As a lifestyle shopping writer, I always look forward to the holidays when brands bring their A-game with tons of festive gift sets, holiday sales, and special launches, and my go-to destination for holiday shopping has always been Nordstrom. As someone who shops Nordstrom for a living, I’ve been keeping my eye on its huge selection of holiday gifts ever since it went live last week—and frankly, the selection is stellar this year. With more than 9,000 items in its holiday hub, Nordstrom fans have no shortage of inspiration for what to get their loved ones, and I already have a list of the 14 best picks under $60 that are so good, I even want them for myself. Including stocking stuffers and functional gifts like a stylish thermal mug that is equal parts pretty and practical, these picks are bound to earn the approval of even the toughest person to shop for. Check out the 14 under-$60 gifts to buy this holiday season from Nordstrom below, and remember to order them as soon as you can to beat the rush.