Editor-Loved Black Friday Deals

When shoppers think of Black Friday deals, big screen televisions and laptops are likely to come to mind. And though the savings on popular electronics and tech are impressive, it’s also a great time to restock items you go through all the time and for me, that’s replenishing my beauty bag with my skincare and makeup favorites. Reviewer-loved products like L’Oreal Paris’ Voluminous Lash Paradise mascara are on sale. I’m replenishing my supply of EltaMD’s UV Clear facial sunscreen with 20,000 five-star ratings, which is my go-to sunscreen for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. I’m grabbing a few holiday gifts for my family and friends as well, like Dash’s bread maker for my mom who loves to make homemade loaves. I know she’ll also appreciate Vlando’s roomy makeup storage bag for storing all of her beauty goodies, too. The functional piece is large enough to house all kinds of products (including bulky hair tools), and it’s pretty enough to leave out on your bathroom counter or bedroom dresser.