Humidifiers add moisture to the air and are designed for use in family rooms, bedrooms, newborn nurseries, and anywhere you keep indoor plants. The Levoit VeSync Classic 300S Ultrasonic Smart Humidifier is a shopper-favorite with 3,400 five-star ratings. It was named the Best Smart Humidifier at the Popular Mechanics 2021 Home Awards due to its many advanced and easy-to-use features. To buy: $65 (was $80); amazon.com. “This humidifier is amazing… I have tried countless humidifiers and I never liked any of them. I decided to try this one and I’m so glad I did! The features in the app are great! I love the smart scene features where it will auto turn on or shut off when it gets to a certain humidity threshold,” added another reviewer, who also loved that the humidifier can send notifications to their Apple Watch to alert them when the water tank needs to be refilled. Experience moisture-filled air in the most lived-in spaces in your home with the Levoit VeSync Classic 300S Ultrasonic Smart Humidifier. Prepare for the coldest (and driest) days of winter now while the Cyber Monday sale is live.