Burt’s Bees Firming Face Cream comes with a laundry list of benefits like increasing firmness, brightening skin tone, and reducing lines and wrinkles. If the cream sounds too good to be true, it’s due to the rich moisturizer’s impressive formula, of which bakuchiol is the main ingredient. If you’re not familiar with bakuchiol, here’s a quick introduction—it’s a buzzy skincare ingredient that mimics the benefits of retinol, except it’s a gentler alternative to beauty’s reigning hero ingredient. And even though it’s less harsh than retinol, it still holds the same impressive anti-aging results like smoothing wrinkles and evening skin tone. To buy: $15 (was $20); amazon.com. The anti-aging cream also adds a generous amount of hydration to the skin, too. The vitamin E in the formula strengthens the skin’s barrier, which adds a layer of protection against free radical damage. The vitamin also moisturizes and soothes inflammation and dry skin. Shoppers can’t stop praising the firming cream, which has over 5,800 five-star reviews. One wrote that it “changed [their] skin,” and added, “After three months and three bottles of this product, I have seen insane results—I’ve struggled with acne dark spots on my skin for the last five years. My spots varied from old spots I’ve always had that wouldn’t budge and new spots I got with new breakouts…Some dark spots I’ve had for one [or more] years and nothing would make them budge, and now they’re almost totally gone. It’s changed my skin!” “Y’all this stuff is purely magically magic,” another reviewer said. “After a week or two my face was clearing up; to be clear I also paired [it] with the Burt’s Bees complexion stick, but I noticed an improvement in the texture right away. [It’s] def something to look into if you deal with scarring or hyperpigmentation.” A final shopper explained, “I’m 32 and have been noticing lines on my forehead and crow’s feet. Not to mention my skin is always pretty dry. This stuff has been amazing. It’s been just over a week of twice daily use, and I literally can see a difference [and] improvement.” They also reported, “My forehead seems tighter and my skin is silky smooth with a glow and I love the smell.”