To buy: $15 (was $17); amazon.com. “I have used expensive serums and moisturizers, and none come close to this,” writes the shopper above. The simple, but thoughtful formula is to thank: A single gram of hyaluronic acid can hold up to six liters of water, and the serum combines the acid with three ceramides, niacinamide, and panthenol. According to another satisfied customer, the mix “plumped up and moisturized my under eye area so much, I’m not self conscious about it anymore.” “Skin looks great. No wrinkles, and I’m 60,” writes one reviewer of the change in their skin after switching from an $180 cream. “I’m so impressed with this serum! I’m almost 48 and have fine lines around my lips and frown lines on my forehead,” comments another fan. “After only three days, I can already see a difference.” Sun spots fade as well, all of which has led over a dozen different dermatologists to suggest the formula to patients, per reviews (one person says their doctor even recommended it over a prescription).