So if there’s one thing that my skin needs in the spring, it’s a product that provides just the right amount of hydration without clogging my pores. The latest I’ve found that ticks all the boxes is Charlotte Tilbury’s Collagen Superfusion Face Oil, the newest product by the iconic beauty brand. Since getting my hands on the oil for a week, I’ve seen my face look more glowing, supple, and hydrated overall; I can’t wait to keep using it this spring. To buy: $80; nordstrom.com and charlottetilbury.com. Charlotte Tilbury really knocked it out of the park with the Collagen Superfusion oil, which is the brand’s first-ever face oil. Like its famous Magic Cream that celebrities, editors, and shoppers love, the Collagen Superfusion oil is full of vitamin-rich hydrating ingredients. It uses non-clogging, evening primrose, sunflower seed, raspberry seed, and avocado oils to seal in moisture that the skin barrier needs, and it mixes them with lavender, eucalyptus, and rose extracts for a calming scent. I love warming it up with my fingertips before tapping it onto my skin for a relaxing routine. The face oil is also made with collagen, a protein naturally made in the body that decreases in production as we age. When applied topically, it can make your skin appear tighter, fuller, and with less obvious fine lines. That’s why it’s an ultra-popular ingredient in anti-aging skincare. I’ve always struggled with acne-prone skin that’s super sensitive to new products, so I was incredibly relieved when my cheeks didn’t immediately break out after substituting my usual face oil with the Charlotte Tilbury’s Collagen Superfusion. It also doesn’t feel greasy at all on my face, and on days when my apartment is extra dry, the face oil actually makes my skin feel less tight and much softer. I swear I’ve even noticed my skin looking a little plumper since I started using it just a few days ago. The Collagen Superfusion face oil is bound to become Charlotte Tilbury’s new hero product. Shop it now at Charlotte Tilbury and Nordstrom in time for transitional weather when your skin might be calling for something lightweight but moisturizing.