It wouldn’t be as enticing to keep up healthy exercising habits if what you have to wear during these crunch times doesn’t keep you breathable, flexible, and comfortable, she’d tell me—and of course, she’s right. When I recently asked her what her favorites to wear during workouts are, she pointed me straight in the direction of my latest gift to her: Free People’s FP Movement High Fives Joggers. Having received these to try from the brand, I had planned on keeping them until my mom borrowed them to wear for a session on the treadmill. They were so comfortable that she ended up wanting to keep them forever, and honestly, how could I say no? To buy: $128; freepeople.com. My mom has practically been wearing these Free People Movement pants nonstop, even more often than her favorite sweat-wicking leggings. What she loves about them include how breathable the fabric is, how the pants absorb sweat without sticking to your legs, and how flattering the joggers’ high-rise design is. She’d wear them straight from lunch to the gym, but the best part is that they have huge pockets. They fit her phone, wallet, keys, and AirPods, and even have zippers to prevent items from falling out. The zippered pockets are actually so convenient, my mom said she could easily do gardening work in them since their pockets are roomy enough to hold everything she needs, like new seed packets and gardening gloves. My mom isn’t the only one who loves these joggers, though: Reviewers on Free People’s site have given it a stellar 4.5-star rating. One even said the pants are simply their “all-time favorite pair of joggers,” adding, “the material is smooth and does not bag out, and the wide elastic waistband doesn’t roll… I think I wore them for over a week straight when I got them.” The joggers have seriously impressed my mom, and although she’s been putting them through the wringer with her intense workouts, they’ve still remained as comfortable as the first day she tried them. Clearly, shoppers are big fans too, since the pants in the almond brown color are all out of stock. Shop the High Five Joggers at Free People Movement below now, before they’re sold out. To buy: $128; freepeople.com. To buy: $128; freepeople.com.