Yet if there’s one bra that has restored my faith in underwire, it’s Soma’s new Bodify Flexible Fit Perfect Coverage Bra. Soma really understood the assignment with this new style: The brand surveyed more than 1,500 customers on the important fit issues they experience when it comes to bras, and spent three years working to incorporate their feedback into the bra’s design. The result is an incredible option that maximizes comfort, and I was shocked by how great it was when I tried it at a preview hosted by the brand. To buy: $68; soma.com. Since I was given a sample of the Bodify bra, it’s been my go-to daily bra that I’ll even wear just to work from home. It comes with all of the upsides of an underwire bra and none of the downsides. The key concept behind it, according to Soma, was to create a bra that evolves with the ever-changing shapes and sizes of breasts. As someone whose weight has fluctuated a lot over the past few years, I’ve struggled with getting my old bras to fit as my body changes, so Bodify’s new bra definitely intrigued me. Using its Flexicup Pad technology that self-adjusts to adapt to your body, the Bodify bra really listens to your body; it makes the bra work to fit your body instead of the other way around (as it should be). The material softens and stretches to tailor itself to match your chest’s size and shape when body heat is applied, so it’s a bra that’s built to last years. Truly, it’s one of the best-fitting bras I’ve ever tried, with maximum support and minimal gaps within the cups. Even better, the bra is super breathable thanks to the inner mesh panels underneath the cups. It also avoids a buildup of that infamous “boob sweat” because the cups aren’t sewn directly onto the underwires, and the stretchable mesh lining between them encourages air flow and breathability. Other features like soft spandex no-slip straps and the lack of a side wire bar—the ones that can easily poke at the area beneath your armpits—make it an incredible bra even without its cooling and flexible material. It has completely turned me back into an underwire bra believer, and on occasions when I really need extra support, the Bodify bra is my top choice. Shop it at Soma below for $68.