To buy: $13 (was $15); amazon.com. “I have a super greasy scalp and very dry ends,” one shopper wrote. “I found out about this shampoo at my hair stylist’s salon, and it blew my mind. I went from shampooing my hair every two days to only twice a week. My scalp feels refreshed, and I no longer have buildup or scabs of dandruff.” Some credited the shampoo with treating seasonal dryness, while another shopper said it’s “the best shampoo that I’ve ever used in my life.” They added, “After 24 hours, my hair usually gets super oily, but now it’s been 36 hours and still no oil.” While some shoppers use the shampoo consistently, others prefer to use it as needed, particularly after using a lot of styling products. People with many different hair types have shared their approval of the shampoo, including this reviewer that said, “The smell is amazing. It’s great for my hair and scalp. I’m African American with natural hair, and it doesn’t dry out my hair or scalp.”