To buy: $68 with coupon (was $135); amazon.com I love how I can instantly set the mood of a room right from with my phone, whether I want a bright and productive environment to work in or a soft, warm atmosphere to greet me after a night out. Using the automation feature, I can turn my lights on and off at specific times, so it always looks like someone is home while I’m traveling. The smart light bulbs work right out of the box, too. I simply screwed them into the light fixtures I wanted to enhance, paired them via Bluetooth technology to my phone, and was immediately able to control my lighting.If you’re looking for an easy way to make your home more energy efficient or you just want a little more control over your home’s ambiance, give the Philips Hue White and Color Ambiance LED Smart Light Bulbs a try. And don’t forget to click the on-page 15-percent-off coupon for extra savings.