With the holidays fast approaching, I’ve begun to map out my gift list for the loved ones in my life, and more specifically, the beauty lovers. While it’s incredibly hard to narrow it down to just 10 items, my friends and family deserve the best of the best—and the products included in this gift guide made the cut for a reason.

TruSkin Hyaluronic Acid Serum Belif the True Cream Aqua Bomb Trademark Beauty Easy Blo Dryer Brush Avarelle Acne Pimple Patches Rene Furterer Complexe 5 Stimulating Plant Concentrate Briogeo B. Well Organic Cold-Pressed Castor Oil 100% Pure Coffee Bean Caffeine Eye Cream Andalou Naturals Pumpkin Honey Brightening Mask Hanalei Lip Treatment Haus Laboratories Love for Sale Eyeshadow Palette

For a quick hair styling session, I rely on Trademark Beauty Easy Blo Dryer Brush. It takes just 10 minutes out of my day, and leaves my hair shiny and soft. Plus, eliminating the need for a flat iron equates to far less heat damage on my bleached strands. Unlike most of its competitors, the brush includes three different heat settings for use across varying hair textures. It’s already sold out once, and racked up a waitlist of over 1,000 people. All 10 of my top beauty picks are worthy of a place in your checkout cart; from strand-strengthening hair serums to pumpkin-packed face masks, you’ll find plenty to give your friends and family (or even yourself) for $50 and under.