So when I stayed at an Airbnb cabin over the winter that was stocked with the coziest teddy blankets I had ever experienced, I knew I had to get one immediately. I was bracing myself for how much one of these might cost me, but lo and behold, the tag read Room Essentials. (Yes, Room Essentials, as in the very affordable Target line most commonly associated with dorm room decor and starter apartments.) Who knew a teen decor line would produce the blanket of my dreams? And the kicker? This big, fluffy blanket is only $16. Buy it: from $16; target.com I did what any blanket lover would do: I ordered one on the spot so that it would be waiting for me when I got home from my trip. Once I experienced the true hygge that came from being wrapped in this blanket, I didn’t want to live one more day without it. Many faux shearling blankets have one side that’s a smooth fabric, while the other is textured like a sheep’s fleece. With this particular blanket, both sides feel super cozy with fluffy fleece. This little piece of heaven comes in two different sizes: one that fits both twin and twin XL (for dorm) beds, and one that can accommodate a full or queen-size bed. I noted that the one at the Airbnb seemed really huge, which is great for totally cocooning on vacation, but I thought I’d size down for my home, and I’m glad I did. The twin size is 94 inches long by 66 inches wide, so it’s big enough to add to the layer of blankets I have on my full-size bed but still small enough to snuggle up on the couch without it overflowing onto the floor. The word blanket doesn’t seem to do this thing justice. It’s plush, soft, and super lightweight, so I can prance around my apartment while wrapped in this cloud with ease. I assumed it would basically disintegrate in the wash (after all, it was only $16), but I am happy to report I’ve run it through the wash several times, and it is still holding up and as soft as ever. I washed it by itself in cold water and tossed it in the dryer on the lowest heat setting (high heat can damage it), and voila! Back to cozytown I go. While the blush peach color I ordered admittedly can veer a little teen decor-esque (what can I say? I’m young at heart), this fleece blanket is also available in neutral colors, such as gray, green, and classic white. Ready to get cozy? If you’ve been searching for a lightweight, fluffy blanket to wrap yourself up in and forget all your worries, this is your sign. Head to Target now to shop this little bit of blanket bliss for just $16.