I’ve only been wearing the Skims Fits Everybody Crossover Bralette for a few weeks now, but I already know I’m going to buy another one. Skims is known for its variety of flattering, minimalist shapewear, including bras and bralettes, and accordingly, the Crossover Bralette is made from an ultra-soft, breathable blend of nylon and spandex. The bra runs in sizes XXS to 4X, and consulting the size guide can help you find the right fit; I go for a small in most bralettes and found this one to be true to size. As of this writing, It’s available in 18 colors at Nordstrom (and 16 at Skims), from neutrals to bright hues like orange, teal, and plum. This bralette, in short, is simple, but effective. Without a doubt, it’s the first bra I reach for out of my fresh laundry pile. It looks great with T-shirts, sweaters, and other casual clothes, and the fabric feels downright luxurious on my skin. I’m wearing it mostly as an at-home bra these days under loungewear, and it remains fresh for several wears in a row. I’ve also worn it out under dressier clothes, and you’d never know I’m not wearing a normal bra—it’s like a super-comfy secret. To buy: $32; nordstrom.com and skims.com. In reviews, shoppers rave about this bralette, with many complimenting the relaxed fit and sleek look that I love too. “The fabric is super-stretchy and really feels like you are wearing nothing,” one Nordstrom shopper wrote. “The band and straps are thin, which I really like. A 3X fits perfect and I am normally a 44DD.” Another called it their “go-to everyday bra,” even going so far as to say that it’s “so comfortable I sleep in it! 10/10 recommend.” But one thing to note: Several customers mention that it’s not the pick for you if you’re looking for a ton of support. For a bralette that you can wear with practically anything, I really think this pick from Skims should be on your shortlist. If you’d prefer more support or a different shape, the brand offers a wide variety of bras and bra-like tops at both Nordstrom and Skims.com. I’m definitely going to check out more of them in the near future. To buy: $32; nordstrom.com and skims.com. To buy: $32; nordstrom.com.