To buy: $49; amazon.com. Like other True & Co bralettes that have become almost synonymous with comfort, the Soft Form V-Neck Adjustable Strap Bra is so snug that I barely remember I have a bra on at all when I’m wearing it. It’s seamlessly designed so that lines are practically invisible under T-shirts, and the stretch incorporated into the fabric really makes it move with my body, instead of constricting or digging into my ribcage and shoulders whenever I raise my arms or turn my back. Plus, the material is cool to the touch, so it’ll be the perfect bralette to wear come hot summer days. My experience with True & Co’s bras has always told me that they’ll hold up in the wash, and in the three times I’ve washed my new one, it has remained as silky soft as the first day I got it. While I tried the V-Neck option, True & Co also created a scoop neck version for those who want a bit more coverage. Both new styles are available in sizes XS to 3X that fit up to 46B, according to the brand. As a self-professed bra-hater, I really dread having to put one on at all in the morning, but if I do have to, I’ll definitely grab True & Co’s Soft Form bra first. Shop this incredibly lightweight bra now for when you need comfortable support.